Middle East Survey & Control Office

Alexandria (GMT+2) | Egypt

Contact Information

7 Saad Zaghloul Square
Alexandria
Egypt

Tel: +20 (3) 4868530

Fax: +20 (3) 4874435

Email: mesco@mescoalex.com

Eldib Advocates

(LEGAL CORRESPONDENT)

Alexandria (GMT+2) | Egypt

Contact Information

2 Lumumba Street
Alexandria
21131
Egypt

Tel: +20 (3) 495 0000

Fax: +20 (3) 495 8000

Email: eldib@eldib.com.eg

Eldib Advocates

(LEGAL CORRESPONDENT)

Cairo (GMT+2) | Egypt

Contact Information

20, Aisha El Taymourieh Street
Garden City
Cairo
11541
Egypt

Tel: +20 (2) 2793 4000

Fax: +20 (2793) 4777

Email: cairo@eldib.com

Eldib Advocates

(LEGAL CORRESPONDENT)

Port Said (GMT+2) | Egypt

Contact Information

El Kilany Tower
23rd July and Salah Eldin Street
Port Said
42111
Egypt

Tel: +20 (66) 3239 779

Fax: +20 66 3239 760

Email: portsaid@eldib.com.eg

Eldib Advocates

(LEGAL CORRESPONDENT)

Suez (GMT+2) | Egypt

Contact Information

6 El Imam El Leithy Street
Port Tewfik
Suez
43522
Egypt

Tel: +20 (62) 3191 570

Fax: +20 62 3228 930

Email: suez@eldib.com.eg

Elias Marine Consultants Ltd.

ALEXANDRIA (GMT+2) | Egypt

Contact Information

Marhaba Business Center,
Office 406, 4th Floor,
2 Sidi Mehrez Street,
El Horreya Avenue,
Alexandria,
Egypt

Tel: 203 4975560

Emergency Number 24/7: +357 25 800 999

Fax: 203 497 5561

Email: emco.eg@emco.org

Website: www.eliasmarine.com

AOH:

Contact: Mr Mohamed Moussa
Tel: +20 100 879 5131
Email: emco.eg@emco.org

Contact: Mr Riad Karam
Tel: +357 99 670 226
Email: r.karam@emco.org

 

Kalimbassieris Maritime Egypt (LLC)

Alexandria (GMT+2) | Egypt

Contact Information

8 Patrice Lumumba street, 21131
Alexandria, Egypt

Tel: +20 349 71364

Emergency: +20 109 988 0506

Email: egypt@kalimbassieris.com.sg

Website: www.kalimbassieris.com

Contact AOH

Name: Petros Pavlidis
Mobile: +20 100 0212 086
Email: p.pavlidis@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Name: Hesham Hamid
Mobile: +20 10 1223 0122
Email: h.hamid@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Name: Christiana Trechantzaki
Mobile: +20 100 570 1059
Email: c.trechantzaki@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Name: Hanane Oreiby
Mobile: +20 10 9988 0506
Email: h.oreiby@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Kalimbassieris Maritime Egypt (LLC)

Damietta (GMT+2) | Egypt

Contact Information

Investment Building, Second Floor,
Office no. 207, Damietta Port, Egypt

Tel: +20 057 229 1082

Emergency: +20 109 988 0506

Email: egypt@kalimbassieris.com.sg

Website: www.kalimbassieris.com

Contact Persons

Name: Petros Pavlidis
Mobile: +20 100 0212 086
Email: p.pavlidis@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Name: Hesham Hamid
Mobile: +20 10 1223 0122
Email: h.hamid@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Name: Christiana Trechantzaki
Mobile: +20 100 570 1059
Email: c.trechantzaki@kalimbassieris.com.eg

Name: Hanane Oreiby
Mobile: +20 10 9988 0506
Email: h.oreiby@kalimbassieris.com.eg