Vitsan A.S

Istanbul (GMT+1) | Turkey

Contact Information

Bilezik Sokak No. 4
34427 Findikli
Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: +90 212 252 0600

Fax: +90 212 249 4434 / 212 245 45 11

Email: vitsan@vitsan.com.tr

Web: www.vitsan.com.tr

AOH Contacts: Mr Selim Bilgisin / Mr Harun Kuzgun

AOH Tel: +90 212 239 9652 / +90 212 225 5025

AOH Email: selim@vitsan.com.tr / harun@vitsan.com.tr

Vitsan A.S

Iskenderun (GMT+1) | Turkey

Contact Information

(All Correspondence to Istanbul Office)

Bahcelievler, Ataturk Bulvari
Burak Apt. No 20, Kat 2
31200
Iskenderun
Turkey

Tel: +90 326 614 0731

Fax: +90 326 617 9439

Email: iskenderun@vitsan.com.tr

Web: www.vitsan.com.tr

AOH Contacts: Mr Cevdat Gunal Tuzun / Mr Mehmet Sen

AOH Tel: +90 324 359 2165 / +90 326 615 4472

Vitsan A.S

Izmir (GMT+1) | Turkey

Contact Information

(All Correspondence to Istanbul Office)

Sehit Fethi Bey Caddesi
1328 Sokak Borsa is Merkezi No. 1
Kat. 6, 35210 Izmir
Turkey

Tel: +90 232 483 1810 / +90 232 441 1939

Fax: +90 232 484 0314

Email: izmir@vitsan.com.tr

Web: www.vitsan.com.tr

AOH Contacts: Mr Mehmet Tumer

AOH Tel: +90 232 362 7465

Vitsan A.S

Mersin (GMT+1) | Turkey

Contact Information

(All Correspondence to Istanbul Office)

Ismet Iönü Bulvari Camiserif Mahallesi
Nail goksu Ishani Kat. 3 No. 27
Mersin
Turkey

Tel: +90 324 231 1652 / +90 324 238 0823 / +90 324 232 5340

Fax: +90 324 231 7281

Email:  mersin@vitsan.com.tr

Web: www.vitsan.com.tr

AOH Contacts: Mr Cevdet Gunal tuzun

AOH Tel: +90 324 359 2165

Vitsan A.S

Trabzon (GMT+1) | Turkey

Contact Information

(All Correspondence to Istanbul Office)

Esentepe Mah. Yavuz Selim Bulvari No 145
Kat 2 Daire 3
Trabzon
Turkey

Tel: +90 462 321 0122 / +90 462 321 0124 / +90 462 321 0128

Fax: +90 462 321 0128

Email:  vitsan@vitsan.com.tr

Web: www.vitsan.com.tr

AOH Contacts: Mr Selcuk Okan Kartal

AOH Tel: +90 532 454 8228