Quest Marine L.L.C.

Dubai (Covering UAE Ports: Dubai , Abu Dhabi, Sharjah , Ras Al Khaimah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain and Fujairah and Qatar, Bahrain & Oman.) (GMT+4) | United Arab Emirates

Contact Information

Office 901, Al Ameri Building (DEYAR Tower),
TECOM, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
P.O. Box 123276
Dubai

Tel:  +971 4 4425206 / +971 56 1707676 / +971 55 4959769

Email: operations@quest-marine.com / udaymoorthi@questmarine.ae

Website: www.quest-marine.com

Quest Marine Fujairah Branch Office

dubai (GMT+4) | United Arab Emirates

Contact Information

Zone -2, A-47 (Pre-Fab), Fujairah Free Zone Office

United Arab Emirates

P.O. Box 50301
Dubai

Tel:  +971 56 1707676 / +971 55 4959769

Email: operations@quest-marine.com

Web: www.quest-marine.com

Gulf Agency Co. Sharjah W.L.L.

Sharjah (Covering Sharjah and Ras Al Khaimah) (GMT+4) | United Arab Emirates

Contact Information

Block No.1J-08/02, Phase 1,
Hamriyah Free Zone –
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

P.O.BOX

P.O.Box 51984, Sharjah,
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 7 227 2111

Fax: +971 7 227 6111

Email: claims.sharjah@gac.com

AOH Contacts: 

Name: Sumesh Palassery
Mobile: +971 50 677 6569
Email: sumesh.palassery@gac.com

Name: Deepak Ramdas
Mobile: +971 56 188 5339
Email: deepak.ramdas@gac.com

Gulf Agency Company (Dubai) LLC

Dubai (Covewring Dubai and Abu Dhabi) (GMT+4) | United Arab Emirates

Contact Information

P.O.Box 17041
Jebel Ali
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Email: claims.dubai@gac.com

AOH Contacts: 

Name: George Mathews
Mobile: +971 50 454 2918
Email: george.mathews@gac.com

Name: Gary Mercado
Mobile: +971 56 538 1428
Email: gary.mercado@gac.com

Name: Geo Augustine
Mobile: +971 56 681 2981
Email: geo.augustine@gac.com

Name: Bijit Borthakur
Mobile: +971 50 614 3079
Email: bijit.borthakur@gac.com

Name: Meena Mathews (Regional Manager P&I – ME)
Mobile: +971 50 653 5762
Email: meena.mathews@gac.com