The
MARITIME
MUTUAL

Team

Maritime Mutual’s service strategy starts with understanding your business and your particular risks. It then moves to creating the insurance you require to cover your assessed liabilities and your fleet assets. If claims occur, then rapid response and prompt resolution are essential. This all requires high levels of market expertise, integrity and professionalism. Maritime Mutual has the team available to meet these challenges and exceed Member expectations.

Paul Rankin Maritime Mutual

Paul Rankin

Director

Maritime Mutual Insurance Association (NZ) Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
p.rankin@mme.li
Tel: +423 232 9509 

Claire Rankin

Claire Rankin

Assistant Underwriter

Maritime Mutual Insurance Association (NZ) Ltd
Triesen, Liechtenstein
c.rankin@mme.li
Tel: +423 794 5053 

Chris Barker

Chris Barker

Managing Director

Maritime Pacific Insurance Services Ltd.
London, UK
chris.barker@marpacific.com
Tel: +44 207 283 2200

Malita Reade

Malita Reade

Financial Director

Maritime Pacific Insurance Services Ltd.
London, UK
malita.reade@marpacific.com
Tel: +44 207 283 2200

Anoka Paleri

Anoka Paleri

Client Services Manager

MME Services DMCC
Dubai, UAE
Anoka.paleri@mmeservices.co
Tel: +971 4 561 3726

Tey-Choon-Wee

Tey Choon Wee

Claims Director

choonwee@fepandi.com
Tel: +65 6220 9690

 

James Jessup

James Jessup

Client Services Manager

South East Asia
James@105degreeseastmaritime.com
Tel: +855 15 438 66

Alexander Malov

Alexander Malov

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

Russia & CIS
Alexander.malov@mmeservices.co
Tel: +64 21 145 7470

Raymond Sun

Raymond Sun

Director

MM Consultancy (Shanghai) Co Ltd
Shanghai, China
shanghai@rspandi.com
+ 86 136 8185 3099

Jeff Liu

Jeff Liu

Director

MM Consultancy (Shanghai) Co Ltd
Shanghai, China
shanghai@rspandi.com
+ 86 136 8185 3099